Wednesday, 9 January 2013

IPL Winners List of All Seasons: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

Indian Premier League is a twenty20 cricket series in india organised by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). In year 2008, the first IPL was played in India with only 8 teams but in 2011 IPL season 4 two more teams are entered in the tournaments named Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala. Here we are sharing with you winnters list of IPL series - 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012.

IPL has successfully passed it's five years and the next IPL season 6 is just knocking at the door. It is world's most entetainmer game IPL season 6 is starting from 3rd April and will continue till 27th May 2013. This year, PepsiCo won the title through bidding of 396.80 Crores for sponsoring Indian Premier League for next five years. The IPL season 6 format will remain the same this time as that of last year. The IPL tournaments packed with total 72 matches and million people are waiting for the most impressive cricket craze. IPL governing body has already announced the schedule for 2013 IPL season 6. Here In this site you can find out IPL season 6 schedule, time table, teams list, players list, dates and venues at the same time.

The Winners List of IPL Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5

 1st IPL ( 2008 ) - (RR vs CSK) Rajasthan Royals

2nd IPL ( 2009 ) - (DC vs RC) Deccan Chargers

3rd IPL ( 2010 ) - (CSK vs MI) Chennai Super Kings

4th IPL ( 2011 ) - (CSK vs RCB) Chennai Super Kings 

5th IPL ( 2012 ) - (CSK vs KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders


Post a Comment